Quick Links

Trophies 2013

2013 Championship Show Trophy Winners

Mistanny Troika Memorial Trophy (donated by Madeline and Debi Smith)
First Level Junior Champion
Maia Knowles / Worthington, owned by Maia Knowles

PSG AA Memorial Trophy (donate by Ann Edelma)
Prix St George AA Champion
Julie Hesse / Maude RF, owned by Julie Hesse

Pyrok Memorial Trophy (donated by Westmanton Stables)
Grand Prix Open Champion
Jenny Baldwin / Fabrioso, owned by Virginia Carr

Red Adair Memorial Trophy (donate by Kristi Wysocki and Eagles Wing Rehabilitation Center)
High Scoring RMDS FEI Freestyle Champion
Shannon Dahmer and Rock On, owned by Mary Allyn

RMDS Central Office: rmds@rmds.org
2942 Park Lake Drive, Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 720-890-7825

Rocky Mountain Dressage Society
Website Questions/Comments: webmaster@rmds.org